NCCSIA Members

NCCSIA Member Organization Email
John Karrs* Barton jkarrs@barton.edu
Joseph Marvin Brevard marvinjd@brevard.edu
Jim Lewis* Catawba jdlewis@catawba.edu
Dave Walters* Guilford dwalters@guilford.edu
Bob Lowe Guilford lowerb@guilford.edu
Nicolle Holcomb Guilford holcombne@guilford.edu
Wendy Jones* Meredith joneswen@meredith.edu
Ryan Smith* Mount Olive rjsmith@umo.edu
TBA Mount Olive umoathcomm@gmail.com
Kyle Serba* NCCU kserba@nccu.edu
Kevin Buczek NCCU kbuczek@nccu.edu
Troy Baranik* North Carolina Wesleyan tbaranik@ncwc.edu
K.C. Culler* Pfeiffer KC.Culler@pfeiffer.edu
Phylicia Short* Queens shortp@queens.edu
Philip Constantino Queens constantinop@queens.edu
Cory Guinn Queens guinnc@queens.edu
Joe Browning* UNC Wilmington browningj@uncw.edu
Tom Riordan UNC Wilmington riordant@uncw.edu
Eric Rhew UNC Wilmington rhewe@uncw.edu
Jeremy Sullivan UNC Wilmington sullivanja@uncw.edu
Steve Shutt Wake Forest shuttsj@wfu.edu
Daniel Hooker* Western Carolina dhooker@email.wcu.edu
Denise Gideon Western Carolina dgideon@email.wcu.edu
Steve Grandy Western Carolina sgrandy@email.wcu.edu
Hugh Patton Wingate hpatton@wingate.edu

* Denotes heads of offices

Join the NCCSIA today! Join ONLINE NOW or fill out the mail-in check form and send to NCCSIA treasurer Jim Lewis.