NCCSIA Members

NCCSIA Member Organization Email
Bret Strelow Appalachian State strelowb@appstate.edu 
Chase Colliton Appalachian State collitoncj@appstate.edu
Joey Jones Appalachian State jonesj7@appstate.edu
Joseph Marvin Brevard marvinjd@brevard.edu
Jim Lewis* Catawba jdlewis@catawba.edu
Michael High Catawba mlhigh18@catawba.edu
Evann Carpenter* Chowan ercarpenter@chowan.edu
Dave Walters* Guilford dwalters@guilford.edu
Bob Lowe Guilford lowerb@guilford.edu
Mark Pinkerton High Point mpinkert@highpoint.edu
Chris Charles* Johnson & Wales christopher.charles@jwu.edu
Kenneth Culler* Pfeiffer KC.Culler@pfeiffer.edu
Ryan Smith* Mount Olive rjsmith@umo.edu
Alysse Maynard Mount Olive amaynard@umo.edu
Jake Miller Lees-McRae millerj@lmc.edu
Jeremy Zalacca* Lenior-Rhyne jeremy.zalacca@lr.edu
Phylicia Short* Queens shortp@queens.edu
Cory Guinn Queens guinnc@queens.edu
Brian Hand UNC Asheville bhand1@unca.edu
Mitchell Miegel UNC Asheville mmiegel@unca.edu
Joe Browning* UNC Wilmington browningj@uncw.edu
Tom Riordan UNC Wilmington riordant@uncw.edu
Eric Rhew UNC Wilmington rhewe@uncw.edu
Todd Anderson* UNC Pembroke todd.anderson@uncp.edu
Daniel Hooker* Western Carolina dhooker@wcu.edu
Denise Gideon Western Carolina dgideon@wcu.edu
Steven Grandy Western Carolina sgrandy@email.wcu.edu

* Denotes heads of offices

Join the NCCSIA today! Join ONLINE NOW or fill out the mail-in check form and send to NCCSIA treasurer Jim Lewis.