NCCSIA Members

NCCSIA Member Organization Email
Benny Benton* Barton bbenton@barton.edu
Cory Guinn Barton caguinn@barton.edu
Randall Stewart* Brevard randal.steward@brevard.edu
Jim Lewis* Catawba jdlewis@catawba.edu
David McDowell Catawba dmcdowel@catawba.edu
Dave Walters* Guilford dwalters@guilford.edu
Chris Charles* Johnson & Wales christopher.charles@jwu.edu
Kenneth Culler* J.C. Smith kcculler@jcsu.edu
Wendy Jones* Meredith joenswen@meredith.edu
Ryan Smith* Mount Olive rjsmith@umo.edu
Michael Robertson Mount Olive mrobertson@umo.edu
Jeremy Zalacca* Pfeiffer jeremy.zalacca@pfeiffer.edu
Phylicia Turner* Queens turnerp@queens.edu
Stephanie Withey Queens witheys@queens.edu
Jay Callahan* Salem jay.callahan@salem.edu
Joe Browning* UNC Wilmington browningj@uncw.edu
Tom Riordan UNC Wilmington riordant@uncw.edu
Eric Rhew UNC Wilmington rhewe@uncw.edu
Todd Anderson* UNC Pembroke todd.anderson@uncp.edu
Daniel Hooker* Western Carolina dhooker@wcu.edu
Denise Gideon Western Carolina
dgideon@wcu.edu
Sean Forrester Western Carolina sean.forrester@gmail.com

 

Join the NCCSIA today! Join ONLINE NOW or fill out the mail-in check form and send to NCCSIA treasurer Jim Lewis.