All-State Coordinators

All-State Coordinators are responsible for publicizing their designated All-State teams.

All-State Team 2017-18 Coordinator E-Mail
College Men's Soccer Douglas Page, Barton  dmpage@barton.edu
University Men's Soccer Alysse Maynard, Mount Olive amaynard@umo.edu
College Women's Soccer Alex Cooper, UNC Pembroke alex.cooper@uncp.edu
University Women's Soccer Eric Rhew, UNC Wilmington rhewe@uncw.edu
College Volleyball Wesley Gullett wgullett@greensboro.edu
University Volleyball Wendy Jones joneswen@meredith.edu
College Men's Basketball Todd Anderson, UNC Pembroke todd.anderson@uncp.edu
University Men's Basketball Brent Stastny, Charlotte bmstastn@uncc.edu
College Women's Basketball Jim Lewis, Catawba jdlewis@catawba.edu
University Women's Basketball Eric Rhew, UNC Wilmington rhewe@uncw.edu
College Softball Dave Walters, Guilford dwalters@guilford.edu
University Softball Kyle Serba, NC Central kserba@nccu.edu
College Baseball John Karrs, Lenoir-Rhyne karrsjd@lr.edu
University Baseball